Weda Atlanta

WEDA Atlanta

Womens Economic Development Agency

Staff

Wendi Dillard
Chair & CEO
wdillard@weda-atlanta.org

Carolina Ramon
Women’s Business Center Director
cramon@weda-atlanta.org

Robin Vann
Program Manager
rburlew@weda-atlanta.org

Diego Sabogal
Outreach Coordinator
dsabogal@weda-atlanta.org

Lelia Hagood
Major Gifts Officer
donations@weda-atlanta.org

Ramiro Canovas
IT Consulting
communications@weda-atlanta.org

Gina Espinosa
Community Affairs
communications@weda-atlanta.org

Simone Bryan
Intern/Assistant
sbryan@weda-atlanta.org

 

Instructors

Pamala King
pamala@tricapfs.com

Art Brown
art@lescot.com

Adolfo Prieto
adolfo@cabinet-zone.com

 


 

 

 

Go to top